About Us

about-us-insure-brokersInSure Brokers & Financial Planners are independant intermediaries based in Southbroom on the KZN South Coast and are licensed as a Financial Services Provider (FSP 12874) in terms of Section 8 of the Financial Advisory and Intermediary Services Act 2002 (Act No. 37 of 2002).

InSure Brokers & Financial Planners is a proud Member of Moonstone Compliance (PTY) LTD, who is an independent provider of services to Financial Service Providers. This practice is audited on a bi-monthly basis by a qualified Financial Services Board (FSB) registered compliance officer from Moonstone, who reports directly to the FSB.

Our Key individual has successfully completed and passed the Regulatory Board examination for both Key Individual and Reprersentative, prior to the deadline set for June 2012.

InSure Brokers & Financial Planners is also a proud Member of the South Coast Business Network – a network of like minded business persons and professionals that meet on a weekly basis to share business opportunities and ideas. Membership is not automatic. Members are invited into the Network because they are considered honest, ethical and upstanding people with whom to do business.

Our Team:

Stuart Harrison Member, Key Individual & Financial Planner stuart@insurebrokers.co.za
Sally Harrison Member & Financial Administrator sally@insurebrokers.co.za
Trish Bailie Key Individual, Representative & Insurance Administrator trish@insurebrokers.co.za
Maria Raath Representative & Insurance Administrator maria@insurebrokers.co.za
Leandi Luyt Assurance  & Investment Administrator leandi@insurebrokers.co.za
Tami Temlett Assurance  & Healthcare Administrator tami@insurebrokers.co.za
Yolandi vd Westhuizen Assurance & Investment Administrator yolandi@insurebrokers.co.za
Celeste Marnitz Insurance Administrator celeste@insurebrokers.co.za